Everyday Life With MS

Experience Tips Real Life Solutions

Welcome To Everyday Life With MS


lora-guru.jpg

Hi!  My name is Lora, I am 39, a single Mom of a 7 year old, starting a new business and have RRMS. 

I was diagnosed with RRMS in August 2005.  I was in remission for almost 2 years using Copaxone.  In July 2007 I relapsed and as of March 2008, I haven’t gone into remission.  It’s not easy…at all.

I am always on the computer looking for information and others who have experienced what I have.  Most of all, I am looking for tips on what helps. 

On this BLOG I would like to exchange ideas with regards to MS and:

  • Diet
  • Raising a Family
  • Various Therapies
  • Excercise
  • Fatigue
  • Having a Career
  • Insurance
  • Disability
  • Relapses
  • Symptoms & how to deal with them

And, so much more.  If you have ideas of what you would like to see discussed or you have ideas, please let me know.  I find that know how others deal with their diagnosis and the tips they have found that really help.

March 15, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

