Everyday Life With MS

Experience Tips Real Life Solutions

Diet and Wholistic Healing


It’s been some time since I’ve written last – sorry!  I need to update you on how the new diet is working.  It’s hard making all the changes you need to.  I am doing baby steps.  Cutting things out here and there, getting used to it and then moving on.

The other thing I have been doing is Body Talk.  I am going to a Holistic Healer and it’s working.  Search for someone who practices Body Talk and try it.  There are no medications or anything invasive about it.  So far my numbness, fatigue, brain fog and a multitude of other symptoms have either gone away or dramatically decreased. 

I almost feel NORMAL!!!

I am not one who would actively search out something like holistic healing but I was at my witts end!  I am glad I did!  Let me know if you have questions about it and I will do my best to answer them.  I try not to question what’s happening – I go with it!

xo

Lora

April 9, 2008 - Posted by | Diet, Everyday Life, Fatigue, Wholistic Therapies | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

